Aaykar Sampark Kendra(ASK) : 1800 180 1961

Public Relations Officer

K. C. Unnikrishnan

ITO(PR), Ahmedabad

Email: itoprahd@incometax.gov.in

Phone: 9408792543

Kishor Kumar

ITO(PR), Vadodara

Email: kishor.kumar@incometax.gov.in

Phone: 9408793697

Samir D. Vasava

ITO(PR), Surat

Email: surat.ito.hq2@incometax.gov.in

Phone: 9408790989

James Abraham

ITO(PR), Rajkot

Email: rajkot.ito.hq1@incometax.gov.in

Phone: 9408793361


Disclaimer:- The contents of this website should not be construed as an exhaustive statement of law. In case of doubt, reference should always be made to the relevant provisions of the Direct Tax Laws and Rules and where necessary, notification issued from time to time. Content provided by Income Tax Department, Gujarat. For any clarification regarding content, please contact the PRO, Income Tax Department, Gujarat.