Aaykar Sampark Kendra(ASK) : 1800 180 1961

Chief Commissioners of Income Tax, Gujarat

A. K. Jaiswal

CCIT-1, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Ajai Das Mehrotra

CCIT-2, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Dr. Rananjay Singh

CCIT, Vadodara, Gujarat

Ajai Das Mehrotra

CCIT, Surat, Gujarat

A. K. Jaiswal

CCIT, Rajkot, Gujarat

R. K. Shrivastava

CCIT-TDS, Gujarat

Amit Jain

DGIT, Gujarat

Disclaimer:- The contents of this website should not be construed as an exhaustive statement of law. In case of doubt, reference should always be made to the relevant provisions of the Direct Tax Laws and Rules and where necessary, notification issued from time to time. Content provided by Income Tax Department, Gujarat. For any clarification regarding content, please contact the PRO, Income Tax Department, Gujarat.